Our People

The Beck & Thomas Team

Beck & Thomas offers a team of legal professionals dedicated to excellence in all aspects of intellectual property law. Combining technical backgrounds with extensive legal training and experience, we strive to serve our clients with sound judgment and skilled execution.

Paul A. Beck
Shareholder
412-343-9700
pbeck@beckthomas.com 
vCard 

Full Bio

James Dilmore, Ph.D.
Shareholder
412-343-9700
jdilmore@beckthomas.com 
vCard 

Full Bio

Chip Dougherty
Shareholder
412-343-9700
cdougherty@beckthomas.com 
vCard 

Full Bio

Jeanine A. Graham
Of Counsel
412-343-9700
jgraham@beckthomas.com 
vCard 

Full Bio

Alexandra Haner, Ph.D.
Of Counsel
412-343-9700
ahaner@beckthomas.com

Full Bio

Maryellen Feehery Hank
Of Counsel
412-343-9700
mhank@beckthomas.com

Full Bio

Elisabeth R. Healey, Ph.D.
Associate
412-343-9700
ehealey@beckthomas.com

Full Bio

William L. Krayer
Of Counsel

Full Bio

Regina Petruzzi Neumann
Of Counsel
412-343-9700
rpneumann@beckthomas.com 
vCard 

Full Bio

Amy Rupert, Ph.D.
Scientific Advisor
412-343-9700
arupert@beckthomas.com 
vCard 

Full Bio

John C. Thomas III
Shareholder
412-343-9700
jthomas@beckthomas.com 
vCard 

Full Bio

Richard T. Ting
Shareholder
412-343-9700
rting@beckthomas.com 
vCard 

Full Bio